<![CDATA[School - News]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120A Springfield Public Schools RSS Feeden-usSun, 18 Jul 2010 04:07:36 GMTTue, 13 Nov 2018 16:07:36 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, November 13]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=770336Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:07:36 GMT<![CDATA[Friday, November 9]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=769845Fri, 09 Nov 2018 14:16:25 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, November 8]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=769748Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:02:36 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, November 7]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=769589Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:56:26 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, November 6]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=769437Tue, 06 Nov 2018 14:45:10 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, November 5]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=769266Mon, 05 Nov 2018 14:09:03 GMT<![CDATA[Honor Roll Celebration for Students]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=768909Thu, 01 Nov 2018 15:45:44 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, November 1]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=768891Thu, 01 Nov 2018 14:19:56 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, October 31]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=768694Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:46:38 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, October 30]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=768579Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:56:12 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, October 29]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=768339Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:08:15 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, October 25]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=767991Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:32:46 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, October 24]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=767841Wed, 24 Oct 2018 14:32:16 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, October 23]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=767636Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:52:12 GMT<![CDATA[Grant's United Way Campaign Kicked off TODAY!]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=120&i=767497Mon, 22 Oct 2018 20:17:19 GMT