<![CDATA[School - Daily Announcements]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133A Springfield Public Schools RSS Feeden-usSun, 18 Jul 2010 05:04:16 GMTThu, 16 May 2019 12:29:21 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, May 16]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=790580Thu, 16 May 2019 12:29:21 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, May 15]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=790455Wed, 15 May 2019 14:05:31 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, May 14]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=790298Tue, 14 May 2019 12:33:14 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, May 13]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=790175Mon, 13 May 2019 14:25:09 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, May 9]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=789828Thu, 09 May 2019 13:21:00 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, May 8]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=789664Wed, 08 May 2019 13:10:52 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, May 6]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=789394Mon, 06 May 2019 12:27:09 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, May 2]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=789067Thu, 02 May 2019 12:35:28 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, May 1]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=788913Wed, 01 May 2019 13:07:30 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, April 30]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=788797Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:05:47 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, April 29]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=788651Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:11:22 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, April 25]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=788325Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:08:59 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, April 24]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=788189Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:29:33 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, April 23]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=788032Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:17:19 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, April 18]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=787715Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:26:07 GMT