<![CDATA[School - Daily Announcements]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133A Springfield Public Schools RSS Feeden-usSun, 18 Jul 2010 05:04:16 GMTThu, 18 Jan 2018 16:52:26 GMT<![CDATA[It's Friday! Its a B day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=732079Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:52:26 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday January 18th its and A day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=731874Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:46:42 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday January 17 B day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=731764Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:19:58 GMT<![CDATA[Friday January 12 A day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=731085Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:18:39 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday January 11 B day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=731083Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:16:18 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday January 10 A day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=730844Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:13:25 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday January 9 B day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=730607Mon, 08 Jan 2018 14:39:00 GMT<![CDATA[Monday January 8: A day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=730257Fri, 05 Jan 2018 14:00:07 GMT<![CDATA[Friday: January 5: B day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=730112Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:04:04 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday: January 4: NO SCHOOL]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=730111Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:02:02 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday: January 3: A day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=729685Thu, 21 Dec 2017 19:16:41 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday: December 21: B day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=729390Wed, 20 Dec 2017 17:03:15 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday: December 20th A Day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=729285Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:11:20 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday: December 19: B day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=728987Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:28:59 GMT<![CDATA[Monday: December 18: A day]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=728696Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:09:48 GMT