<![CDATA[School - Daily Announcements]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133A Springfield Public Schools RSS Feeden-usSun, 18 Jul 2010 05:04:16 GMTFri, 11 Oct 2019 12:16:23 GMT<![CDATA[Friday, October 11]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=803720Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:16:23 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, October 10]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=803588Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:31:55 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, October 9]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=803443Wed, 09 Oct 2019 13:14:43 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, October 8]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=803279Tue, 08 Oct 2019 13:01:02 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, October 7]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=803115Mon, 07 Oct 2019 13:13:18 GMT<![CDATA[Friday, October 4]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=802884Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:07:52 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, October 3]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=802772Thu, 03 Oct 2019 13:11:03 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, October 2]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=802608Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:43:53 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, October 1]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=802294Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:10:08 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, September 30]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=802150Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:02:48 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, September 26]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=801895Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:22:01 GMT<![CDATA[Parent University]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=801892Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:46:32 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, September 25]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=801752Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:10:08 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, September 24]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=801575Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:35:44 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, September 23]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=801442Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:34:35 GMT