Springfield Public Schools - Home

Board of Directors

Login
 
2530 Ash Street
Springfield, IL 62703
217/525-3275
 
attachment
SBCS 2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018-2019 Springfield Ball Charter School Board of Directors

Bryan Tippy, President

Meri Havenar, Vice President

Todd Wood, Treasurer

Kim Gietl, Secretary

Shelia Boozer, Board Member

Larry Hemingway, Board Member

Danyel Pitts, Board Member

SBCS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019

2018-2019

Board of Directors Meetings

Springfield Ball Charter School

The Springfield Ball Charter School Board of Directors will meet in general session on the following dates.  Executive Sessions will begin at 5:30 pm with general session immediately following at 6:00 pm.  All general sessions will be open to the public and held at the Springfield Ball Charter School, 2530 E. Ash Street, Springfield, Illinois.

 

Monday, August 06, 2018 (Special Session)

Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018 (if needed)

 

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, February 25 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

 

SBCS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-2018

2017-2018

Board of Directors Meetings

Springfield Ball Charter School

The Springfield Ball Charter School Board of Directors will meet in general session on the following dates.  Executive Sessions will begin at 5:30 pm with general session immediately following at 6:00 pm.  All general sessions will be open to the public and held at the Springfield Ball Charter School, 2530 E. Ash Street, Springfield, Illinois.

 

Monday, August 07, 2017 (Special Session) CANCELLED

Monday, August 28, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017 (if needed)

 

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018