Springfield Public Schools - Home

Grant Middle School

1800 West Monroe Street
Springfield, IL 62704

Teacher Webpages

Abigail Bentsen
6-8 Band and Choir
Kelly Bingham
6th Grade Instructional Teacher
John Blunk
6th Grade Literature and Writing
Jill Borah
7th and 8th Grade Math
Candice Buckles
6th and 8th Grade History
Eric Buerkett
Mathematics Teacher
Lindsay Chaparro
7/8 Instr. Science - 7/8 Resource - 6th Inclusion
Amy Cosgriff
7th/8th US Hist; 6th Resource/Inclusion Writing
Erin Crolly
7th and 8th Grade Literature and Writing
Samantha Cuzzort
6-8 AVID & 6-8 Current Events
Katie Gibbs, NBCT
7th grade Reading and Writing, 8th Writing
Alicia Graham
6th Grade Literature/Writing
Julie Griminger
6th History
Vicki Hall
Maggie Harrison
Art Teacher
LaTausha Hayes
6th Grade Math
Katie Heimlich
6th Grade Instructional
Brooke Holderread
School Psychologist
Robyn Hovey
Larresa Kleinertz
7th Grade US History
Tracy Lewis
Inclusion/Resource 8th Grade
Debra Locher
Speech and Language Therapist
Kiersten Lynch
6th Grade Language Arts
Matt Mead
Arshad Mehmood
Resource / Math
Angie Meneghetti
7th and 8th grade science
Claire Miller
8th Grade Inclusion Teacher
Sarah Monahan
6th & 7th Grade Science Teacher
Jennifer Montooth
Physical Education
Corina M. Ousley
6th Grade Science
Nathan Peter
8th Grade American History
Lindsay Phillips
6th Grade Literature & Writing
Mrs. Nicola Rawls
6th and 7th Grade History
Mary Richardson
6th and 8th Writing and Literature
William J. Rincker
Health and Physical Education
Gina Romer
6th grade Language Arts/Literature
Rebecca Rudin
Early Childhood Teacher
Cyndi Schroeder
7th, and 8th Grade Math
Hayley Schwappach
Tracy Silveri
6/7 Grade Math & 8th AVID
Stephanie Snyder
Special Education 6th Grade Inclusion Teacher
Neal Taylor
physical education and health
Ken Teubner
Special Education Teacher
Lori Thomas
6th, 7th and 8th Grade Math Academy
Sarah Van Aken
School Social Worker
Siobhan Webster
Christy White
Life Skills 6, 7 & 8
Julie Whitlock
8th Grade Literature & Writing
Tammy Ziemba-Montavon
7th grade science and Science Dept Chair