Springfield Public Schools - Home

Matheny-Withrow Elementary School

Login
 
1200 Pope Ave
Springfield, IL 62703
217/525-3245
 
Family Event!

Families, please join us at our academic celebration  Friday, August 9 from 10:30-11:30 a.m. at Matheny-Withrow!  Students will be recognized for growth in reading, math and leadership.  They will also share their hip hop skills!  We look forward to seeing you!

JUMP START!

Our summer school program is held July 22-August 9 from 8:00am to12:00pm .  We will be exploring three themes with our learning: Week 1- Grow Your Mind, Week 2- The Nature of Kindness, Week 3- Sail into School. 

Camp Ready! Set! Go! and Jump Start Staff
NamePositionEmailNewsletter Week 1Newsletter Week 2Newsletter Week 3
Mrs. Kathy HulcherSite Coordinatorhulcher@sps186.orgMatheny Welcome Newsletter (Jump Start)
Ms. Lacey HarrisonCamp Ready Set Go! Site Coordinatorlharrison@sps186.orgMatheny Welcome Newsletter (Kindergarten)
Matheny Welcome Newsletter (Kindergarten) Wk2
Matheny Welcome Newsletter (Kindergarten) Wk3
Ms. Debbi GraeberSecretary
Ms. Tanika JonesCamp Ready Set Go Parent Educator
Ms. Michelle MorrisParent Educator- Jump Startmmorris@sps186.org
Mrs. Tosha ShepherdInstructional Coachtshepherd@sps186.org
Ms. Bri VogelIncoming Kindergartenbkassube@sps186.orgJuly 22 Vogel
Week 2 newsletter Vogel
Mrs. Karen Martin1st Gradekmartin@sps186.org
Jump-Start July 22
Newsletter Jumpstart Martin July 29
Newsletter Jumpstart Aug 5 Martin
Ms. Pride-Boatman2nd Gradelpace@sps186.orgNewsletter Pride Boatman's Lighthouse Crew July 19-26 copy
PRIDE BOATMAN'S NEWSLETTER VOL. 2
Newsletter Vol. 3 copy
Ms. Kiley Ramer3rd/4th GradeRamer Class Newsletter Week 1
Ramer Class Newsletter Week 2
Ramer Class Newsletter Week 3
Mrs. Corina Ousley5th Gradecmousley@sps186.org2k19 newsletter
2k19 newsletter