Springfield Public Schools - Home

Matheny-Withrow Elementary School

Login
 
1200 Pope Ave
Springfield, IL 62703
217/525-3245
 
Family Event!

Families, please join us at our welcome kick-off event on Friday, July 19 from 5-6 p.m. at Matheny-Withrow!  Students will get to meet their teacher, participate in welcome activities, and dinner will be provided for those who attend.  We look forward to seeing you!

JUMP START!

Our summer school program is held July 22-August 9 from 8:00am to12:00pm .  We will be exploring three themes with our learning: Week 1- Grow Your Mind, Week 2- The Nature of Kindness, Week 3- Sail into School. 

Camp Ready! Set! Go! and Jump Start Staff
NamePositionEmailNewsletter Week 1Newsletter Week 2Newsletter Week 3
Mrs. Kathy HulcherSite Coordinatorhulcher@sps186.orgMatheny Welcome Newsletter (Jump Start)
Ms. Lacey HarrisonCamp Ready Set Go! Site Coordinatorlharrison@sps186.orgMatheny Welcome Newsletter (Kindergarten)
Ms. Bobbi OwnbeySecretary
Ms. Tanika JonesCamp Ready Set Go Parent Educator
Ms. Michelle MorrisParent Educator- Jump Startmmorris@sps186.org
Mrs. Tosha ShepherdInstructional Coachtshepherd@sps186.org
Ms. Bri VogelIncoming Kindergartenbkassube@sps186.orgJuly 22 Vogel
Mrs. Karen Martin1st Gradekmartin@sps186.org
Ms. Pride-Boatman2nd Gradelpace@sps186.org
Ms. Kiley RamerClassroom Teacher
Mrs. Corina OusleyClassroom Teachercmousley@sps186.org