Springfield Public Schools - Home

Matheny-Withrow Elementary School

Login
 
1200 Pope Ave
Springfield, IL 62703
217/525-3245
 
CELEBRATION OF LEARNING!!!

Families, please join us at our Celebration of Learning on Friday, August 3 from 10:00-11:30am!  We will have an awards presentation followed by a celebration with DJ JumpStart, treats, and fun surprises! 

JUMP-START!

Our summer school program is held July 16-August 3 from 8:00am to12:00pm .  We will be exploring three themes with our learning:Healthy Mind and Body, Careers and Community, and Fantasy, Fairy Tales and Folk Tales. 

Jump Start Staff
NamePositionEmailNewsletter Week 1Newsletter Week 2Newsletter Week 3
Mrs. Kathy HulcherSite Coordinatorhulcher@sps186.orgJump Start initial letter
Summer School Congrats Letter
Jump-Start Newsletter
Celebration of Learning
Ms. Lacey HarrisonCamp Ready Set Go! Site Coordinator
Ms. Tanika JonesCamp Ready Set Go Parent Educator
Incoming KindergartenbriBooth1stGradeWeek 1
Booth1stGradeWk3
Mrs. Martin1st Gradekmartin@sps186.orgMartin3rdGradeWeek1
Martin3rdGradeWeek2
MartinGrade3Wk3
Ms. Pride-Boatman2nd Gradelpace@sps186.orgPrideBoatman2ndgradeWeek1
Pride-Boatman2ndGradeWk2
Pride-BoatmanGrade2Wk3
Mrs. Motley4th Gradedmotley@sps186.orgMotley4thgradeWeek1
Motley4thWeek2
MotleyGrade4Wk3
Mrs. Wilburn5th Grademawilburn@sps186.orgWilburn5thGradeWeek1
Mrs. ParkinsonInstructional Coachvparkinson@sps186.orgMathLearningTargets
TaylorMathWk2
TaylorMathWk3
Mrs. ReynoldsLiteracy Coachareynolds@sps186.org
Ms. MorrisParent Educatormmorris@sps186.org
Mrs. Debi GraeberSecretarydgraeber@sps186.org
3rd Grade