Springfield Public Schools - Home

Engagement for Learning

Login
 
3031 Stanton St.
Springfield, IL 62703
217/585-5808
 
iBooks on iPads

iBooks can be purchased for managed iPads ONLY if they are listed as available in the Apple Volume Purchase Program (see link below). If you find a book you would like to purchase, check the Apple VPP site. If the book is available through Apple VPP, place an order in the district app order system on the Intranet.

Free iBooks - Elementary (8/19/16)
TitleiTunes LinkVPP Link
Do You Know Parrots?https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/do-you-know-parrots-animals/id1001285886?mt=11
https://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/book/do-you-know-parrots-animals/id1001285886?mt=11&term=Do%20you%20know%20parrots&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
Sharkshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/book/sharks/id511917631?mt=11
https://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/book/sharks/id511917631?mt=11&term=sharks&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
Rattlesnakeshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/book/rattlesnakes/id763518620?mt=11
https://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/book/rattlesnakes/id763518620?mt=11&term=rattlesnakes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
Kids vs Rain: Where Does Rain Come From?https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/kids-vs-rain-where-does-rain/id704239736?mt=11
https://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/book/kids-vs-rain-where-does-rain/id704239736?mt=11&term=kids%20vs%20rain&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
Kids vs Planets: The Solar System Explainedhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/book/kids-vs-planets-solar-system/id926770231?mt=11
https://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/book/kids-vs-planets-solar-system/id926770231?mt=11&term=kids%20vs%20planets&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
Kids vs Light: Why Is The Sky Blue?https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/kids-vs-light-why-is-sky-blue/id861061510?mt=11
https://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/book/kids-vs-light-why-is-sky-blue/id848789348?mt=11&term=kids%20vs%20light&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
Kids vs Fire: Where Did Fire Come From?https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/kids-vs-fire-where-did-fire/id888211099?mt=11
https://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/book/kids-vs-fire-where-did-fire/id888211099?mt=11&term=kids%20vs%20fire&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
Free iBooks - MS/HS (8/19/16)
TitleiTunes LinkVPP Link
The Adventures of Tom Sawyerhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/book/the-adventures-of-tom-sawyer/id644316581?mt=11
https://volume.itunes.apple.com/us/book/the-adventures-of-tom-sawyer/id644316581?mt=11