Springfield Public Schools - Home

New Teachers

Login
 
3031 Stanton St.
Springfield, IL 62703
217/585-5808
 
2018 - 2019 Elementary School Technology Leaders
BuildingTech LeaderEmail Address
AddamsDeidre Freer

Milena Crum

Black HawkTandra Jett
ButlerRachel Helton
DuboisBen Ruyle
Early Learning CenterKristinah Henson
EnosNathan Grieme

Jenna Uptmore

FairviewKarianna Lauer
FeitshansKaren Milnes
GrahamJessie Totura
Harvard ParkMelissa Campbell
Hazel DellJordana Freer
IlesDia Langellier
LaketownSarah Robinson
LeeTaylor Jones
LindsayMary Lueking
MarshLaura Schemmer
Matheny-WithrowVanessa Parkinson
McClernandCaroline Bartko
RidgelyKathy Flanagan
SandburgRob Deaton
Southern ViewCharlotte Bell
WilcoxShellie Brunsman
Middle School Technology Leaders
BuildingTech LeaderEmail Address
FranklinAmy Mariottimariotti@sps186.org
GrantArshad Mehmoodamehmood@sps186.org
IlesDia Langellierdial@sps186.org
JeffersonLisa Beebe & Karon Gephartlisadent@sps186.org / kgephart@sps186.org
LincolnGary VanDerSlikgslik@sps186.org
WashingtonBridget Schaeferbschaefe@sps186.org
High School Technology Leaders
BuildingTech LeaderEmail Address
LanphierJason Niksonjnikson@sps186.org
SoutheastSerena Craner & Will Hopkinsscraner@sps186.org / whopkins@sps186.org
SpringfieldMike Havenermhavener@sps186.org
Alternative/Adult Education Technology Leaders
BuildingTech LeaderEmail Address
Douglas/PREPBonnie Kahlbkahl@sps186.org
Springfield Learning AcademyEmily Andersoneander@sps186.org
Lawrence Education CenterLeigh Reedjlreed@sps186.org