Springfield Public Schools - Home

New Teachers

Login
 
3031 Stanton St.
Springfield, IL 62703
217/585-5808
 
2017 - 2018 Elementary School Technology Leaders
BuildingTech LeaderEmail Address
AddamsDeidre Freer

Milena Crum

Black HawkTandra Jett
ButlerDave Curry
DuboisBen Ruyle
Early Learning CenterKristinah Henson
EnosNathan Grieme

Jenna Uptmore

FairviewJennifer Rockwell
FeitshansKaren Milnes
GrahamJessie Totura
Harvard ParkMelissa Campbell
Hazel DellJordana Freer
IlesAmy Taylor
LaketownMichelle Cano
LeeTaylor Jones
LindsayMary Lueking
MarshLaura Schemmer
Matheny-WithrowVanessa Parkinson
McClernandCaroline Bartko
RidgelyKathy Flanagan
SandburgBette Wells
Southern ViewKiersten Lynch
WilcoxShellie Brunsman
Middle School Technology Leaders
BuildingTech LeaderEmail Address
FranklinAmy Mariottimariotti@sps186.org
GrantBrandon Thompsonbrthompson@sps186.org
IlesDia Langellierdial@sps186.org
JeffersonKaron Gephart

Brian Craner

kgephart@sps186.org

bcraner@sps186.org

LincolnGary VanDerSlikgslik@sps186.org
WashingtonBridget Schaeferbschaefe@sps186.org
High School Technology Leaders
BuildingTech LeaderEmail Address
LanphierJason Niksonjnikson@sps186.org
SoutheastKathy Shultz

Susan Pennington

kshultz@sps186.org

pennington@sps186.org

SpringfieldMike Havenermhavener@sps186.org
Alternative/Adult Education Technology Leaders
BuildingTech LeaderEmail Address
Douglas/PREPMindy Haysmhay@sps186.org
Springfield Learning AcademyRhett Gairanirgair@sps186.org
Lawrence Education CenterLeigh Reedjlreed@sps186.org