Springfield Public Schools - Home

Teacher

Login
 
 
home icon
Our Schools, Our Future

Master Facilities Planning Information

Grades

Parents/Guardians - Please review your students' agenda/calendar each and every day.  This will help keep your child on track and better ensure that homework is being completed and turned in on time.  Your help and support is greatly appreciated!

Remind

Please remember to sign up for Remind notifications in each class!

Friday, May 31, 2019

News May 31 Morning Activities Students wrote a letter to themselves; they will get it back when they finish 8th grade at LMS!

Thursday, May 30, 2019

News May 30 Literature/Writing: Today we finished watching "Pictures of Hollis Woods." Students completed a Venn Diagram.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

News May 29 Literature/Writing: Today we began watching "Pictures of Hollis Woods."

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

News May 28 Literature/Writing: Students are working on newsletters for our incoming 6th grade LMS Leopards!

Friday, May 24, 2019

News May 24 Literature/Writing: Due to yesterday's connection issues, today was a work day for students. Assignments that needed to

Thursday, May 23, 2019

News May 24 Literature: Students read a nonfiction article titled "Jellyfish Invasion" and completed comprehension assign

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

News May 22 Literature/Writing: Students worked on their teen activism books. Chapter 4 essay was due toda

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

News May 21 Literature/Writing: Today we reviewed the iBooks rubric and directions for adding videos, widgets, pop-overs, etc.

Monday, May 20, 2019

News May 20 Literature/Writing: Students worked on their teen activism books. 

Friday, May 17, 2019

News May 17 Literature: MAP Testing Parent Connection: Ask your student about the p

Load More