Springfield Public Schools - Home

Lincoln Magnet School

Login
 
300 South 11th Street
Springfield, IL 62703
217/525-3236
 
home icon
Our Schools, Our Future

Master Facilities Planning Information

Thursday, October 17, 2019

News 5 hours ago 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 4-11, 14, and 15, on pages 178-180....

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

News Yesterday 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 4-13, on pages 172-173....

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

News 2 days ago 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 4-12, on pages 166-167....

Friday, October 11, 2019

News 6 days ago 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we started Lesson 3.1, Connecting Ratios, Rates, and Unit Rates....

Thursday, October 10, 2019

News Oct 10 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we began a new topic! The students replaced their old pages with the new...

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

News Oct 8 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over the Topic 2 Review questions on pages 154-156...

Monday, October 7, 2019

News Oct 7 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over the Scientific Notation worksheet....

Friday, October 4, 2019

News Oct 4 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today the students turned in the Scientific Notation worksheet....

Thursday, October 3, 2019

News Oct 3 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over the Properties of Exponents Puzzle Worksheet...

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

News Oct 2 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 4-15, 19, 21, and 22 on pages 126-128...

Load More