Springfield Public Schools - Home

Lincoln Magnet School

Login
 
300 South 11th Street
Springfield, IL 62703
217/525-3236
 
home icon
Our Schools, Our Future

Master Facilities Planning Information

tv icon
5Essentials Survey

 5Essential Parent Survey is NOW Open.  The survey will be open until February 14, 2020

Friday, November 8, 2019

News 4 days ago 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 4-17, on pages 230-232....

Thursday, November 7, 2019

News 5 days ago 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 4-10, 14, and 15, on pages 224-226...

Monday, November 4, 2019

News Nov 4 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over page 213, the Review What You Know questions...

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

News Oct 30 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we went over the Topic 3 Review questions....

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

News Oct 29 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 4-7, and 11, on pages 202-204....

Monday, October 28, 2019

News Oct 28 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 8-11, and 14, on pages 197-198....

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

News Oct 23 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we went over any questions that the students may have had about lessons...

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

News Oct 22 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 1-6 on page 187, and the problems from...

Monday, October 21, 2019

News Oct 21 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we checked and went over problems 4-9, 11-13, and 15-17, on pages 184-186...

Friday, October 18, 2019

News Oct 18 3rd Hour-7th Grade Accelerated Math: Today we began Lesson 3.4....

Load More