Springfield Public Schools - Home

Springfield Bullying Prevention Task Force


Only One Rule - RESPECT 2015

October 16, 2015

Elementary PSA created by 5th Graders Evan Leas, Keyera Griffin, Kayden Bodine, Sponsored by Sara Schmitt of Wilcox School for the 2015 First Annual Mid-West Family Broadcasting / Springfield Bully Prevention Task Force (SBPTF) ‘Only One Rule RESPECT’ Poster and Video Contest.