Springfield Public Schools - Home


Directors of the Springfield Public Schools Foundation

The Foundation is led by an independent, volunteer Board of Directors. Our Board members are drawn from the community, provide diverse representation, and share a deep commitment to public education in Springfield. The Foundation employs no paid staff. District employees, through our partnership with District 186, provide administrative support.


Beth Moore, President
Kate Dunne, Vice President
Tom Fine, Treasurer

Erica Austin
James Bremhorst
G. Virginia Conlee
Ryan Croke
Chuck Davis
Jack Elston
Kathryn Harris
Ashley Jenkins
Desiree Logsdon
Sarah Maddox Graham
Wendy Mendenhall
Vidhya Prakash
Merle Shiffman
Bruce Simon
Sameer Vohra

Jennifer Gill, ex officio
Julie Hammers, ex officio
Bree Hankins, ex officio