<![CDATA[School - News]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112A Springfield Public Schools RSS Feeden-usSun, 18 Jul 2010 04:06:47 GMTFri, 03 Apr 2020 14:11:48 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Friday, April 3, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=831538Fri, 03 Apr 2020 14:11:48 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Thursday, April 2, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=831054Thu, 02 Apr 2020 14:33:49 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Wednesday, April 1, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=830662Wed, 01 Apr 2020 15:30:28 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Tuesday, March 31, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=830033Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:17:44 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Monday, March 30, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=829275Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:56:07 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Friday, March 27, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=828399Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:24:42 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Thursday, March 26, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=827711Thu, 26 Mar 2020 13:38:58 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Wednesday, March 25, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=826916Wed, 25 Mar 2020 14:04:46 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Tuesday, March 24, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=826126Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:23:22 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Monday, March 23, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=825170Mon, 23 Mar 2020 14:02:36 GMT<![CDATA[Grab 'n Go Meal Locations]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=824906Sun, 22 Mar 2020 23:25:53 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Friday, March 20, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=824019Fri, 20 Mar 2020 13:30:15 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Thursday, March 19, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=823072Thu, 19 Mar 2020 13:31:26 GMT<![CDATA[Grab & Go Meals at Ridgely]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=822991Thu, 19 Mar 2020 11:34:17 GMT<![CDATA[Morning Meeting: Wednesday, March 18, 2020]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/ridgely/?p=112&i=822383Wed, 18 Mar 2020 16:33:09 GMT