<![CDATA[School - Daily Announcements]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133A Springfield Public Schools RSS Feeden-usSun, 18 Jul 2010 05:04:16 GMTMon, 09 Dec 2019 15:29:14 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, December 9]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=809755Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:29:14 GMT<![CDATA[Friday, December 6]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=809536Fri, 06 Dec 2019 13:17:40 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, December 5]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=809426Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:49:16 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, December 4]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=809175Wed, 04 Dec 2019 13:59:09 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, December 3]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=809042Tue, 03 Dec 2019 13:15:12 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, December 2]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=808955Mon, 02 Dec 2019 17:51:31 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, November 21]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=808196Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:16:07 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, November 20]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=808096Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:27:02 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, November 19]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=807935Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:04:35 GMT<![CDATA[Monday, November 18]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=807788Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:41:27 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, November 14]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=807453Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:46:52 GMT<![CDATA[Wednesday, November 13]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=807255Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:35:01 GMT<![CDATA[Tuesday, November 12]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=807026Tue, 12 Nov 2019 14:11:44 GMT<![CDATA[Friday, November 8]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=806772Fri, 08 Nov 2019 13:22:23 GMT<![CDATA[Thursday, November 7]]>http://www.sps186.org/schools/grant/?p=133&i=806584Thu, 07 Nov 2019 13:36:54 GMT