Springfield Public Schools - Home

Butler Elementary School

Login
 
1701 South Macarthur Blvd
Springfield, IL 62704
217/787-3189
 
Friday, February 26th, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2020

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Friday, February 19th, 2021

Wednesday, February 17th, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Friday, February 12th, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Wednesday, February 10th, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Friday, February 5th, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Wednesday, February 3rd, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Wednesday, January 20th, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Friday, January 15th

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Morning Announcements - Jan 13th

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Morning Announcements - January 8th

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Morning Announcements - January 6th

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Morning Announcements - December 18th

 

Morning Announcements - Dec 17th

 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Morning Announcements - December 11

Morning Announcements

 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Daily Announcements - December 9th

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Thursday, December 3rd

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Tuesday, December 1st

Wednesday, November 25th, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Morning Announcements - November 18

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Morning Announcements - November 13th

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Morning Announcements - Nov 10

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Morning Announcements - October 29th

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Morning Announcements - October 27

Friday, October 23, 2020

Today is College and Career Friday!  Check out the morning announcements.  Nurse Mallory shares her educational path.  

 

 

Thursday - October 22nd

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Morning Announcements - October 20

Friday, October 16, 2020

Click on today's date for the morning announcements.  Today is College and Career Friday! 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Click on today's date for the morning announcements.  

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Click on today's date for the morning announcements.  

Friday, October 9, 2020

Click on today's date for the morning announcements.  It is college and career Friday!  

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Click on today's date for the daily announcements.  

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Click on today's date for the morning announcements.  

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Click on today's date for the morning announcements.  

Monday, October 5, 2020

Here is the google link for today's announcements.  There continues to be a problem loading videos on youtube.  

Monday, October 4, 2020

Morning Announcements - Friday, October 2

There was a problem uploading the morning annoucements to youtube. This is the google drive link:

Morning Announcements - Friday, October 2nd

 

 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Morning Announcements - Wednesday, September 30

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Morning Announcements - Sept 25

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Morning Announcements - September 21

Friday, September 18, 2020

Morning Announcements - Sept 17

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Morning Announcements Sept 15

Monday, September 14, 2020

Morning Announcements - Sept 11

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Morning Announcements - Sept 9

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Morning Announcements - Sept 4

 

 

Thursday, September 3

Wednesday, September 2

Tuesday, September 1

Monday, August 31, 2020