Springfield Public Schools - Home

Dubois Elementary School

120 South Lincoln Ave
Springfield, IL 62704


April 13, 2010

PTO Board Election for the 2010-2011 School Year

Nominations for the PTO Board are now being accepted. If you are interested in one of the following positions please return the below nomination form. The PTO is always looking for fresh faces with new ideas. We hope you will strongly consider seeking a board position.

If you have any questions about the positions please feel free to contact the current position holder. They are all happy to share their experiences with you!

Forms must be returned to school no later than Friday, May 7. The election will be held during the final PTO meeting of the year which will be held Tuesday, May 11th at 7:00 p.m. Elected positions: President, Vice-President (this is a teacher only position), Secretary, Treasurer, Co-Volunteer Coordinator, Co-Volunteer Coordinator.


Your 2009-2010 PTO Board
Jennifer Powers, President (415-3562)
Rebecca Kwedar & Brandi Maxedon, Co-Vice Presidents (525-3204)
Terri Wilson, Treasurer (787-7570)
Nichole Higgins, Secretary (546-1345)
Monique Wantland, Volunteer Coordinator (782-6000)

I am interested in holding a position on the PTO board.