Springfield Public Schools - Home

Lincoln Magnet School

Login
 
300 South 11th Street
Springfield, IL 62703
217/525-3236
 

Tuesday announcements

September 18, 2007
attachment1257_1279429901

Directions to Rochester - CC

Today is Tuesday, September 18, 2007, and it is a B day.

Today is the first IMSA after-school program. Students will be done at 4:00, and may take the activity buses.

Mrs. Murdock's classes will meet in the computer lab, Room #9 all week.

Tuesday, Sept. 18
Cross Country @ Rochester 4:30
IMSA E2K+ program
Activity buses
GBB practice @ Ball Charter
8th grade 3:30-5:00
7th grade 4:30-6:00
8th BB Tryouts @ Ball Charter 7:00-8:00
LMS Cheerleading @ LMS 6:00-7:00
6th BB open gym @ LMS 5:00-7:00

Wed., Sept. 19
GBB practice @ Ball Charter
7th grade 3:30-5:00
8th grade 4:30-6:00
Jazz Band
CC practice @ LMS
Activity buses
6th BB Open gym @ Ball Charter 6:00-8:00

Thurs., Sept. 20
CC vs Christ the King @ Rotary Park 3:30
GBB vs Athens @ Ball Charter 4:30
Show Choir
6th GBB @ LMS 5:30-7:00
BETA meeting and elections
Activity buses

Fri., Sept. 21
No school for students-Professional Development for teachers
GBB practice @ Ball Charter
7th and 8th combined 3:30-5:00
6th GBB practice @ Ball Charter 5:30-7:00

Sat, Sept. 22
6th GBB game @ Washington Middle School
B Team 9:30
A Team 10:15


LOOKING AHEAD:

Tuesday, Sept. 25
6th BB tryouts @ LMS 5:00-7:00
8th BB open gym @ Ball Charter 7:00-8:00

Wednesday, Sept. 26
Sports physicals @ LMS for $10.00

Thurs., Sept. 27
6th BB team practice @ Ball Charter 5:00-7:00

Fri., Sept. 28
6th BB team practice @ Ball Charter 5:00-7:00