Springfield Public Schools - Home

Southeast High School

2350 East Ash Street
Springfield, IL 62703
camera iconBack to Photos

Southeast NHS Induction Ceremony

April 17, 2015

Congratulations to the following juniors who were inducted into NHS last night:

Shakela Ayers
Christine Bourland
Jada Boyer
Alexa Brown
Curry Buscher
Megan Crain
Charlotte Crofton
Cyann Dent
Bethaney Devault
Kayla Houston
Diamond Jackson
Haley Jackson
Meghan Jacobs
Ariel Joy
Ciara Kellus
Josh Kruger
Cameron Monroe-Carlson
Antonio Lewis
Kayla Lewis
Alexandrea Locker
Christopher Lucore
Truc (Mia) Mac
Kaylee McClanahan
Julia Mitchell
Lindsey Morgan
Mikayla Morgan
Lyndsie Most-Gephart
Blake Roberts
Marina Rosebrock
Isaiah Timms
Cherell Wilson
Jacob Wind

Thank you to Brooke Hulett and Molly Looby for taking pictures of this event!