Springfield Public Schools - Home

IN Session Showchoir

101 South Lewis Street
Springfield, IL 62704

Welcome to the 2018-2019 IN Session Showchoir

May 30, 2018

Thank you to everyone who came out to audition for the SHS showchoir. We have a lot of talented singer/dancer and you all did an amazing job, you should all be so proud of yourselves. with that, here is the list for the 2018-2019 IN Session Showchoir members. Congratulations! 29 members strong

Ladies -

Allie Randall

Melissa Kirwan

Destiny Johnson

Alexis Johnson

Caroline Coe

Elyse Hutchins

Kayla Adkins

Aleah Cros

Jermaiya Brown

Eva Griffin

Allison Scott

Madeline Landgrebe

Gabbi Goldsborough

Talore Rowl

Jazmyn Constant

Amelia Curtis

Aniyah Buckley

Chloe Renard

Emily Kreppert

Ellen Tuttle

Emme Neumann

Guys -

Vinny Le

Brennan Boyer

Courtlan Banks

Donate Lee

David Fannin

Garrison Taylor

Hunter Woods

Darnell Thomas 





IF you see your name on the list, please contact the director at 217 553 6542 (via text with name or voicemail) to comfirm your accpentance in being in the showchoir.  I will be sending out contract, a showchoir handbook and a list of activities and performance dates.

IF you do not see your name, keep in contact and keep checking back to the showchoir webpage for other audition opportunities. We MAY have another audition in the Fall (hint, hint).