Springfield Public Schools - Home


101 South Lewis Street
Springfield, IL 62704
Previous   Archive   Next

New 2019-20 Officers

May 30, 2019

New Officers for the 2019-20 School Year!

Dear SHS Families,

On Tuesday, May 28, we held the last PTO meeting for the school year, and elected new officers for next year. New perspectives and ideas are always a welcomed thing, and I am excited for the direction they will take the PTO! Thank you for all your help and support during my time on the PTO board. I am proud of the events we have supported and the grants we have funded during my tenure, but now I am pleased to present:

President: Laura O'Neill
Vice-President: Jen Powers
Treasurer: Ann Holtrop
Secretary: Cathy Brower

Hope you all have a great summer!

Patti Leamon
Past SHS PTO President