Payroll and Benefits

Contact Information

530 West Reynolds, Springfield, IL 62702
217-525-3003
217-525-3029 (fax)

Please see the contact information for the Payroll Staff below. Please contact the appropriate payroll technician based on your last name or if you are substitute (marked below).

Debbie James
Payroll Technician (A-E)
dejames@sps186.org

Justin Flanagan
Payroll Technician (F-K)
jflanagan@sps186.org

Randi Woods
Payroll Technician (L-R)
rwoods1@sps186.org

Adayshia Avant
Payroll Technician (S-Z)
aavant@sps186.org

Debbie Sheedy
Payroll Technician (subs)
dsheedy@sps186.org

Yolonda Wilder
Benefits Coordinator
ywilder@sps186.org

Payroll Information

Health Benefits

Other Benefits

Retirement Information